I left him on Ash Mountain..

My sons DK went after Molag Bal this friday 2 september and got him of course:) Molag was scaled down to his level, 46 so it was no problem for a macho DK man ;)
MolagDownDK_20160902_183110
But the struggle wasnt over. He had to get to champion level at least. And he did the day after:
CP_20160903_100541
He changed clothes to his champ outfit, and I felt sad and a bit lost when I left him on Ash Mountain….I only promised I would take him to champion level, not higher. My guild wants me back in the covenant and this guy is dominion.

But im sure he is doing fine. He is a truly competent man and we have had tons of fun together these last levels. I will miss u Fire Mage :´)
AshMountain_20160903_102026

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Elderscrolls Online and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment!

