Changing my Templar

deshaan1
My main the lovely magicka healer Templar was a bit nerfed I discovered when I started playing her again. The Dark Brotherhood DLC came with major changes but the DLC seems brilliant! So I did what most ppl do when that happens, leaned on Deltia:

But before i got this I had already started trying different strategies and was slowly finding new ways to play her. Thank you  for the link!:)
I actually appreciate stuff like this, I see it as a challenge. At first I was like “doh” do i have to rebuild it?? But after a while I realised it was actually fun and challenging:)
Today I left Stonefalls and entered Deshaan and the plague ridden town Serk. New abilities, new adventures! 

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Elderscrolls Online and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment!

