Chill in BDO, Work in ESO

worker
It´s possible to play Black Desert simultaneously with another game as you can do a lot being afk. Fishing, training horses and crafting. You can buy or hire workers to do the hard work for you :D I have three workers atm and I have to treat them with beer to make them work. And I see them running around in world now and then and if they dont look busy enough i spank them a little ;)
Worker promotion
If they are good enough they get promoted and hopefully a bit more efficient after that :P A good worker can build ships and stuff for you :)
workers
They get skills randomly, its RNG as usual. But when they are working I can take a coffee break in my house playing ESO, real life, train horses or whatever and still feel efficient. I love it! :D
CoffeBreak

Link to Dulfys guide:
http://dulfy.net/2016/03/01/black-desert-node-management-and-hiring-workers-basic-guide/

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Black Desert Online and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chill in BDO, Work in ESO

  1. Mason Miller says:

    Hello,
    I am a newer player to ESO. I have a good bit of experience with mmos and, to my dismay (but also a good thing), eso is the only non pay to win mmo where the developers actually stuck to the initial plan and have all along.
    Anyways, I play pc and I am wondering if you would be willing to accept me into your guild as I am having extreme difficulty locating one.
    Thank you.
    -Alfa

Please leave a comment!

