Stuck at level 25

Im stuck at lvl 25 just training horses, so what to do? I dont wanna level my horse trainer because then she sure will get ganked while afk riding horses :/ So I have avoided combat areas with her and not been exploring much either. That is boring in the long run… Anywo i want to run a Valkyria. So…. I made a copy, ok almost a copy :P
Majzkatten
I dont have time to learn a new role and new skills. Maybee later. For now I will continue concentrate on Valkyria solely. So this is my combat Valkyria, standing in the rain in this pic. A feisty girl who is not going to do any crafting, just combat. Wish her luck :P

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Black Desert Online and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment!

