The Pony Club meets Game of Thrones

fashion
So this is how I look in Black Desert (me to left) when training my horses. And I havent done anything else in ages. I feel slightly out of place in this game… riding breeches? :S

Today I exchanged 2 horses and got 2(!) foals. One female and one male, same colour T4. Must be a bug but the horses are nice so I dont mind keeping them. I reported the bug though, as imma dork XD

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Black Desert Online and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Pony Club meets Game of Thrones

  1. wolfyseyes says:

    Why is Brendan Fraser so shiny? And why is he wearing a wig?

Please leave a comment!

