Lost in the Scenery, Black Desert Online

I was meant to play ESO this weekend, I really was! :S But I got lost in Black Desert Online, the “chasing horse” minigame and the beautyful Scenery:
sceneryBDO
Click for larger
In the picture above i just catched a horse (who is running after me) but the scenery is often so amazing so it takes ages for me to get to a stable and register it :P
Today I got my first foals a T3 mare. Her parents were my starter horse and a chestnut T2 mare i catched yesterday. A few hours later she got a baby girl T4! Lucky me. But now I have loads of work to try to level them and I have no husband for my T4. Lost in the horsegame of BDO? :O

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Black Desert Online and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment!

