The Runners wasted Mantikora

I got the awsome news from Tullinge who participated. He is the one sitting in her mouth :P
Link: Mantikora guide
Tullinge_10208617283086993
The runners has been working together with Swedish Legion now and then. Trials are not the easiest stuff in ESO so tis good for the smaller guilds to cooperate. I have some friends in that guild but I havent joined myself neither participated as guest in anything yet. A lot due to my RL which is very busy nowadays and lately I have started to fiddling a bit with BDO.
Tho im mostly afk riding around, level my horse, trading and letting my workers work for me ;) I took this pic with my mobile phone friday evening when I passed by my computer, fetching coffee. She looks busy doesnt she? :D
2016-04-01 BDO

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Black Desert Online, Elderscrolls Online and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment!

