Happy Xmas!

2015-12-23 CIA

Today Im this happy having to work until the last minute before Christmas (we celebrate 24 of dec in Sweden). I dont have much time to prepare for tomorrow….

When I look at myself i kind of wonder if it isnt time to go vampire in ESO? Somehow I have a feeling it would suit me. I dunno why I get that feeling(?)

Or is it because me and my daughter watch Supernatural several days a week? They say TV has an impact on you….

Anyhow I wish you all happy holidays all friends in game and all u faithful reader of this crappy blog, who hasnt given up yet. I celebrate you <3

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Elderscrolls Online and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Xmas!

  1. Compwhiz 3001 says:

    Are you left-handed? Mouse is on the left side of your keyboard.

  2. melbrankin says:

    Merry Xmas dear – have an awesome one with lots of food ummm blood by the looks of things, and fantatsico gifts galore!

Please leave a comment!

