50 shades of leveling

0Eljxan0063
Yesterday, thursday, I was close to lvl 50 with my alt so I really wanted to ding! But I didnt want to ding alone, opening coinpurses or something as lame >.<  Earlier that evening both Tjuvkil and Jorn helped me kill stuff in Karkasse but they fell asleep over the keyboard so I had to find another victim >.>  So Eljest was a gentleman and accompanied me to Auroria even if it was late :´) And yay!:
1lvl50_0060
Only five more levels then? Millions of XP awaits me……  :S

 

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in ArcheAge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment!

