The Old Friend

4walkaway1
I have this good old friend who I have been playing along with in 3 games now. We met in Rift (above) and had a lot of fun. Then when I moved to ArcheAge he came along with me.
0marianople
We leveled together and helped each other fight off those reds while questing. Sorry to say we parted for a while as I joined a swedish guild where he wasnt welcome as he speaks only english :/

But after a while we picked up our contact again and moved to Elder Scrolls Online. Its a game he really really loves and I do too.
Alikr_20150921_220700
That´s why I miss him so much now that im torn between ArcheAge and ESO. As I have missed my friends in ArcheAge too….  Why can´t u all stay in one place?? You cant chose between friends and thats why im so lame going on and on about this subject all the time. This drives me crazy :S

He told me the other day:
decimus_2015-10-16-16-58-32
Oii my poor hair! Still not level 50 in ESO, I guess I deserve it….   >.>

https://xannziee.wordpress.com/2014/06/10/for-queen-and-her-country/
https://xannziee.wordpress.com/2014/09/20/picked-up/
https://xannziee.wordpress.com/2015/09/08/butterflies/

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in ArcheAge, Elderscrolls Online and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment!

