Butterflies in My Stomach

0married_20150905_200118
So I married this guy in Elder Scrolls Online. No it wasnt just on a whim, its one of my bestest and most reliable friends. Some ppl come and go, they often go when there is some kind of trouble. But not this one, he is my knight in shining armor, he is always there for me. So I married him, of course. Who woulndt?:)

We played a lot in ArcheAge and he followed me to ESO when i told him how awesome it was and he has never looked back :)
1honeymoon_20150906_222315
After the marriage he celebrated with a drink…
3drink_20150906_222550
and one more drink…. then… there was no honeymoon spirit left in him ;(
3drink_20150906_222553
Dont imagine anyting now, we are “only” friends. He is just fishing for the 10% XP bonus the Ring of Mara gives us :}
1ring of mara
on the other hand, if u feel romantic, there is a lot of quests on that theme in ESO, like:
JulienGwendolyn Quest
Have you ever had butterflies in your stomach?:)

xxx

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Elderscrolls Online. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Butterflies in My Stomach

  1. Rowan says:

    Since I play specific characters exclusively with my lovely bride, Scooter, I wish more of the games we play had things like this. Congratulations on your “nuptials.” :)

Please leave a comment!

