I try to smile…


2015-08-27 19.19_xanRL
I try to smile, but the smile you see is fake. Its only in the picture. Iv tried to keep this blog up for a while but its a heavy burden right now. I might have to take a break again as real life is not playing the same game as I want to play.

My boyfriend vanished in to a dark place this summer and I havent seen him since. I have cried a river of tears and the games  and blog has been my rescue and distraction. But I have come to a point when I am too tired to go on blogging (i will continue playing Elder Scrolls Online but not as often maybee). I am quite sure I will be back, I always land on my feet sooner or later, but i dont know when as I am too tired to think right now.

Be safe and take care of each other <3

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Elderscrolls Online and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I try to smile…

  1. Rowan says:

    I hope you find what you need to recharge. /hugs

  2. Missy says:

    Blog will be here whenever you need it. Just write whenever the urge comes by. We will be here when you come back.

Please leave a comment!

