The Swimwear Challenge

1bossfight_20150806_213316x
So yesterday my gaming buddy decided we should take on a worldboss in Elder Scrolls Online. Only the 2 of us and in swimwear to make it more of a challenge… o.O!  So we undressed and layed down waited for the boss who hadnt spawned yet.
2bossfight_20150806_213448x
We have made this a habit, dressing in swimwear, waiting for spawns. Just for giggles:):)

Like the other day when we were laying/waiting at a anchor/rift location like this and suddenly saw a stealthy nightblade hiding in the bushes. So my friend commented “pervert” (with a smile of course) to the stealthy guy in local. The sneaky nightblade laughed at us and I almost died giggling. (ds ppl often do like that to avoid mobs, sneak around until they see they are not alone at the Rift).
3bossfight_20150806_213536x
Anyho eventually mr Bossman appeared but was just standing there looking at us, tho eventually his creepy skeleton accomplice saw us so suddenly I found myself running around like a headless chicken in my panties. @_@
4bossfight_20150806_213655x
My magicka was nerfed due to lack of clothes and i had forgotten to stack up on potions so it was a bit of a struggle but we got him in the end :S

I got inspiration to “out myself” like this when I was Reading another blog; Starshadow. Mmos is also about being silly arent they?:) I hope you dare to share your giggly moments with me too.  Not only the hardcore pvp or bossfights (even if they are awesome too!) Feel free to link them here if so. We all do need a laugh or 2 everyday <3

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Elderscrolls Online and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Swimwear Challenge

  1. eldaeriel says:

    I missed a guild naked dungeon run in ESO last night – would have been fun ;) but yes, nicest thing about MMOs is being able to mess about and have fun with friends as well as do proper fighting stuff ;)

  2. j3w3l says:

    love the dogs look of “WTF are they doing”

Please leave a comment!

