Breaking news: Aphex is playing Rift!

Aphex_2015-03-05_231144
We found him in Rift the other day, Aphex, the famoussauze ArcheAge champion. He had promised to never touch this game but how long did that promise last? ^^ He is a marvelous tank in Rift too, not only in ArcheAge and cool armor too!  U can see how Carl is admiring him :D:D

rift yarissa_cut
My old guildie Yarissa contacted me when I was online. It´s nice not to be forgotten <3 Also Spate gave me a whisper. I miss u a lot Eternal Dawn, a great gaming community <3
http://dawn-eternal.net/

Otherwise iv had a blast in Rift with Carl (cleric) from AA and messed up a lot for him but he has had a lot of training healing me :P 1 major problem was I couldnt use my ranger after the last patch I couldnt shoot while moving. Totally weird. Yesterday I found this:

  • Ability Animation Issues. Some players might have noticed that animations for some of their instant-cast abilities aren’t displaying properly. Red Hawk has confirmed Trion are looking into fixing the issue, high priority. No ETA on a fix. [r]

I guess its related to my problem and I do hope they fix it soon cos atm the ranger is not possible to run at all and i miss my raptor :`(

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Rift and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment!

