The American Friend

0Jaikoohl
That is also a movie by Wim Wenders but my friend Jonathan has followed me via Google+ since I started playing Rift back in January last year. He has supported me and cheered me up along the way along with giving me valuable tips and tricks. So eventually when I decided to move to ArcheAge he was there too. But on a US server so we havent played together so far ;( Anyho the other day I had some dns trouble and couldnt log in to EU servers so I decided to create an avatar on his server Lucious.
0change
When I did that I by mistake downloaded an old avatar i had saved from earlier but ok nvm so I went on questing until Jonathan managed to log in. Im thankful he did cos he had a bad hangover from the night before ^^
My god he had a handsome char! *_*  I tried not to stare but it was impossible :S For a mmo I must say the graphic quality is excellent. The facial details are exquisit, its only the hair I would like to improve, its a bit too shiny maybee? And the clothes are low resolution but I guess otherwise the lag would be horrible.
All in all after a while I started to feel comfy with my own “new” avatar and decided she had a perfect look for a healer. Clean face and pretty hairdo. I felt a bit tired of that pink hair >.> So when i came back to Kypriosa I changed my main and the only modification i did was to make the hair a bit lighter:
00NewXan
Anyho Jonathan was a perfect gentleman as usual and I did my best to lure him to Kyprosa. Invited him to my beach house….
3House
So now he has a char on Kyprosa :D Problem is we are a bit out of sync so when he plays I sleep and so on, like in the movie Ladyhawke <3 Well im sure with a little good will we can manage to meet on either server somehow. Looking forward to our next adventure!
4Jaikoohl

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in ArcheAge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The American Friend

  1. SunnyBunny says:

    Online friends are great. I made a friend in ESO even if he is off on the other side of the world right now. Good that you found someone.

    • Xannziee says:

      yes im so happy to have Jonathan! He has always been my support and mentor <3
      “always” as in as long iv played these games that is :):)

      Happy for u too!

Please leave a comment!

