Open Beta Action in ArcheAge

ScreenShot0206cut
So what happened in ArcheAge last test before launch,  the Open Beta? I cant speak for everyone but these 4 days felt like several weeks cos they were filled with drama, action and adventures. We burned down houses, we built houses, we risked our life at sea, infiltrated the enemy, got stuck in walls when racing against the clock and we were robbed in broad daylight.
I cant tell you everything today and show you all pictures so I have to spread it out over a couple of days at least. One thing feels pretty certain after these days, ArcheAge is a game/virtual world I want to spend my time in. I just need someone to help me with my chickens. This is no place for a lonely girl :`)
0ScreenShot0027cut
Ds I got a giggle when i saw my horse in the first pic. What a stupid face <3 (click for bigger pic)

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in ArcheAge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment!

