Vanity in ArcheAge

 

ScreenShot0189

  I felt like Pippi Longstocking in my hair so I went to the stylist and changed to a more mature style. But that doesnt mean im flirting (I never do as u know ;) So dont even try :):)
ScreenShot0184
I suspect it is my cleavage that does it. Ok its not a “bikini by Rift” but still, ppl seems to notice :):) I still havent figured out how the wardrobe works. I asked around and got help to remove my helmet but I cant find a way to change clothes and still wear my armour (except for the helmet u can uncheck in settings – Game info). Im sure there must be a way im just blind i guess ;(

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in ArcheAge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vanity in ArcheAge

  1. Pingback: I’ve Got ArcheAge Envy | MMO Gamer Monkey

Please leave a comment!

