Swimming around – Lake of Solace

Fishing
When I reached about lvl 140 in fishing I seemed to get stuck and the bar didnt move so I realised I had to move on. Lake of solace was the next step obviously:
http://rift.junkiesnation.com/2012/04/20/fishing-location-guide/

This guide is brilliant but as im blonde (even irl) I immediately got into some problems. I couldnt find a place to fish. I swam and swam, got attacked by monsters and found boats but no place to stand on. This lake is huge. So who do I call? The guild of course :´) And Spate, who is a gentleman but tries hard to hide it (actually he hides all the time as he is a rogue) felt sorry for me and summoned me to a rock close to freemarch where I could reach Lake of Solace water. It didnt take long before I reached 150 and the place is extremely beautyful, as you can see, so its worth visiting.

Next step is Moonshade Highlands and Im determined to reach level 375…some day….not today..

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Rift and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment!

