Bootylicious in the Rift

0XannCleric2014-05-01_224118
Look at mah b-tt! U cant miss it… The other day I was killing mobs in Iron Pine Peak and I got myself some great armor pants. So I changed asap and continued to kill mobs & close rifts. When I took a break I saw myself clearly for the first time since the change – no pants. Of course. Been there done that! D: Look at this: https://xannziee.wordpress.com/2014/02/20/iron-pine-peak-the-rift-snowlands/

What does that say about Trion? Wet geek dreams? Iv never seen a male warrior or cleric run around in his panties… But I would appreciate that. Tho sorry boys, this time iv learnt my lesson, I have an extra wardrobe slot for occasions like this.  :}

And this is the front, not very much covered either but at least better. And the combination of helmet and panties are a sight for gods….
[Edit: got a nice warm dress now so too late to go butt gazing]
0XannFront2014-05-01_224441
so how do YOU prefer your females to look in game? :P

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Rift and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Bootylicious in the Rift

  1. Miss Mojo says:

    Haha, ive had that top too! I like showing some skin!!

  2. melbrankin says:

    I just like choice. I like my female avatars to look their part – strong, resourceful, intelligent adventures – I really find pantie armour in mmo’s do the game a disservice. One of the things I cannot get use to in TERA is their amour choices for my female toons!

    Then again I made the biggest, strongest and most monsterous orc female in TESO I could so maybe I’m just odd hehe

Please leave a comment!

