Happy Easter!

0EasterJester_2014-04-19_124040
and Im a jester…. I got this gift from Trion today: http://riftgrate.com/2014/04/18/trions-free-gift-of-spring-limited-time/#more-5347

Hu uh smexy me. And right after that I entered Ashora and of course the monsters didnt take me seriously so they died happy laughing. I removed my hat because I even scared myself with that on…

Dont eat too many eggs now and stay alive! <3

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Easter!

  1. Jaedia says:

    I got this one on my NA character. ^^ Jae picked up something else though. It’s a nice idea from Trion.

Please leave a comment!

