… and I joined

0LV59_2014-04-18_113821
2 major things happened last 24 hours, firstly I joined the other half of my old guild and secondly I leveled up to 59 today :D
0LV59_2_2014-04-18_113821
I can hardly believe I came this far O.o

About the guild I never doubted that if  i was going to join one of the half of my old guild it would be this where I have most of my friends. Tho I hope we will group together with the other half too. I did have some other alternatives, I got tips from other people and I was thinkin real hard about it. But the more i was thinking the more I realised I missed my old guild and guild friends so much I couldnt leave at this time. I felt lost without them.

The new guild is Dawn Eternal and we have a forum too: http://www.eternal-dawn.net/  and a wonderful dim. Im sure this will be a great new start <3

Stay alive! xxx

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to … and I joined

  1. Jaedia says:

    Glad you decided not to be alone. Was worried about you! *hug*

  2. tenderleaf says:

    Yep I was really glad when I logged on and saw u there :-) ♥

Please leave a comment!

