The Dog Trick or the Frog Trick

0HugoFrog2014-04-11_233526
 I got a frog under mah skirt yesterday and I suspect foul play >.> … but i dunno? Before this frog drama It all started with the guilds friday raid in River of Souls, a dark place indeed. I had read up on it and scared myself to death even before entering as usual. This was the group but i think some ppl were added after i took this pic:
0Group2014-04-11_214753
we started with The Dark Focis and it went well due to the groups experienced leader Jacques and all awesome 60+ members saving our butts :):)
0SHining in the darkness2014-04-11
Then we went on to Warmaster Galenir who was a bit more of a challenge but we did him in eventually with not too much fuss. I was “healer” this time but not alone healing thank god :}
0Alfwaer no more2014-04-11_230322
0Warmasters2014-04-11_230336
Then our brave leader decided it was time for Herald Gaurath, the Dragon (guide: http://www.endgameguides.com/Rift/Raids/RiverofSouls/21. ) I had read up on that and felt a cold wind sweaping around me. But before that we decide we´d had a break so no one realised that i fainted of fear, they thought i was resting so Hugobert (Hugo) who is a gentleman (hmm?) set up a tent for me, cosy and warm.
0Tent_2014-04-11_225131
Jaedia watched outside but she must have fallen asleep cos suddenly It started to feel way to hot:
0Tent_SPATE_2014-04-11_225046
Spate seemed to think i was freezing and used his cutting torches on me D: That must have woken up someones pet who suddenly decided the break was over and on his own initiative launched himself at Herald Gaurath who woke up in a very very bad mode and started to behave like a cutting torch x 10 and suddenly we all ran around like chickens without a head.
I was on the floor laughing my butt off when I saw that 2 ppl was dead and I had to run back, as i felt responsible as a “Healer”. So I woke up 1 of them and i think Radly woke up the other. After that I got confused and ran straight into all the monsters and got the mob after me. Bravely I ran straight into my guild hoping they would rescue me and they did :} *sorry* giggles.
Tired I sat down and it was then i felt something cold on my legs – A HUGE FROG! It was Hugos frog who decided to pay me a visit under my skirt. IRL we talk about “The Dog Trick” but in the rift maybee rather “The Frog Trick”?
01Hugo_Frog2014-04-11_233644
 Eventually we decided to let poor Herald Gaurath live for some days more but we promise to come back and visit soon :):)

*Huggs and kisses lovely guild u make my day*

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Dog Trick or the Frog Trick

  1. tenderleaf says:

    I love it I wish I could have been there to see it all… when I get back it will be time to get to 60.

Please leave a comment!

