Level 50 and The Storm Legion

0Level_2014-03-30_235629
The other day when I reached level 48 I got a message I could transport to Storm Legion. I was terrified but of course i did it. And omgosh how fast I started to level! So yesterday I reached level 50 :D:D *happy dance* A guild friend told me to go to Tempest Bay the big city in Brevane. You get the teleport in Sanctum close to the Portal. So i went and oh my how beautyful it is:
0TempestBay_2014-03-31_090325
It was so stunning I totally lost it and of course I fell into the water asap with horse and all so I had to swim ashore :P Usually there are 10 ppl standing around laughing when i mess up like this but it was early morning (not working today as im going to take care of a sick relative) so I was alone in the harbour :O)
0Swim_2014-03-31_090114
Ya im afraid this is the true me, what u see is what u get. I can try to look fancy on a horse but that is pure fake ;)

Stay alive! :D

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Level 50 and The Storm Legion

  1. Miss Mojo says:

    Grats on 50 =)

  2. Simcha says:

    Grats! That looks like a lovely swim though… might do that some day!

Please leave a comment!

