Level 40!

0Level40_2014-03-02_165617
 Today im proud to tell you I leveled up to 40! OMG! Im not fast I know that but there is so much to do in the Rift ;)
Before I leveled up I had been working with my Dimensions:
0Dimension2014-03-02_133758
And I had entered instant adventure with a friend:
0keeper of the ways2014-03-02_182103
And I had been close to drowning after chasing a pinata in Moonshade Highlands:
0Moonshade Highlands2014-03-02_161632
You can say a lot about the Rift but its never boring ;)

I do love my guild, The White Wolves, they are so patient with me when im a coward not daring to enter dungeons wif them :´) But i promise I will do that next time. When im home from Australia again :D

Take care! Huggies

About Xannziee

MMO addict
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment!

